2019-2020 PTA Executive Board

Presidents: Tracey de Benedictis and Irena Durkovic

Vice Presidents: Andrea Davey-Gislason and Eirik Davey-Gislason

Treasurers: Oliver Christ and Ben Torrance

Secretaries: Chenda Bao and Andrea Corson

Vice Presidents of Events: Angela Fekete and Sarah Ting

​Vice Presidents of Membership: Elizabeth Bian and Meera Mirza

Supporting Officers and Roles

Class Parent Coordinators: Ronnie Messerschmidt and Leslie Romero

Cornell Tech Liaisons: Ryan Ashley and Will Sweeney

Media & Design Specialist: Nathalie Chetrit

RIOC Liaison: Irena Durkovic

Tours and Orientations Coordinators: Tracey de Benedictis and Eirik Davey-Gislason

Contact 217 PTA at

Return to Contact Us